• Head Teacher: Mr C. Robson (Safeguarding lead)
    • Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs H.Ellison (Pastoral/mental health lead, SEN support)
    • Assistant Head Teacher: Miss J. Thexton (SENCO, Deputy safeguarding lead)
    • EYFS Phase Leader: Mrs A. Wake 
    • KS1 Leader: Mrs C. Magrath – (Maths Lead)
    • Lower Key Stage 2 Leader: Mrs S Mahone (Maths Lead)
    • Upper Key Stage 2 Leader: Miss H Hetherington (Literacy Lead)
    • New Beginnings Manager: Helen Higgins
New BeginningsEYFSYears 1/2Years 3/4Years 5/6Site

New Beginnings Manager: Helen Higgins

Early Years Practitioner: Anthony Donkin

Early Years Practitioner: Jamie Kerr

Early Years Practitioner: Sarah Huntingdon

Early Years Practitioner: Laurie Mooney

Early Years Practitioner: Debra Mooney

Early Years Practitioner: Victoria Teasdale

Early Years Practitioner: Stephanie Stewart

Early Years Apprentice: Sarah Cairns

Early Years Support: Jeanette Cook

Lunchtime Support: Christine Johnson

Learn more about New Beginnings

EYFS Phase Leader/Key Worker: Mrs M. Patterson (acting EYFS Phase Lead)  

Reception Teacher/Key Worker: Mrs M. Patterson (DT coordinator)

Reception Teacher/Key Worker: Mrs R. Woodey

Reception Teacher/Key Worker: Mrs L. Dennison (RE and School Council coordinator)

Reception Teacher/Key Worker: Mrs A. Hanna

Nursery Teacher/Key Worker: Miss G. Buxton

Reception Key Worker: Mrs M. Hewitt

Reception Key Worker: Miss L. Watson

Reception Key Worker: Miss A. Smith

Reception Key Worker: Miss S. Marshall

Nursery Key Worker: Miss N. Cogdon

Nursery Key Worker: Miss K. Guthrie

Nursery Key Worker: Miss M. Stothard

Year 1 Teacher/ KS1 Leader: Mrs C. Magrath (Maths Lead)

Year 1 Teacher: Miss Atkinson

Support Assistant: Miss K Banks

Support Assistant: Mrs T Everett

Year 2 Teacher: Miss K. Brook

Year 2 Teacher: Miss H. Turner

Support Assistant: Mrs J. Hutchinson

Support Assistant: Miss L Dryden

Year 3 Teacher/Lower KS2 Leader: Mrs S. Mahone (Maths Lead)

Year 3 Teacher: Miss L. Stephenson (Geography coordinator)

Year 3 Teacher: Mrs E. Foxton (MFL coordinator)

Support Assistant: Mrs J. Simpson

Support Assistant: Miss K Bewick

Year 4 Teacher: Mrs M. Smith (Website coordinator)

Year 4 Teacher: Mrs C. Seaman (Music coordinator)

Year 4 Teacher: Mrs C. Waddell  (PE co-ordinator)

Year 4 Teacher: Mrs C. Moran  (OPAL co-ordinator)

Support Assistant: Mr M. Scott

Support Assistant: Mrs C. Williams 

Support Assistant: Miss N. Bilton

Year 5 Teacher: Mrs C. Beresford (ICT coordinator)

Year 5 Teacher: Miss A. Slater (School Council Lead)

Year 5 Teacher: Miss J. Forster (History coordinator)

Year 5 Teacher: Mr B. King (PE coordinator)

Support Assistant: Mrs P. Purvis

Support Assistant: Mr A. Curd

Year 6 Teacher: Mrs G. Barker (Science coordinator)

Year 6 Teacher/Upper Key Stage 2 Lead: Miss H. Hetherington (Literacy Lead)

Year 6 Teacher: Mrs J. Watson (PSHE  coordinator and pastoral team)

Support Assistant: Miss R. Stoker

Systems and Finance Manager (DPO): Mr A. Kerby

Secretary: Miss C. Phillips / Miss D. Hutchinson

Community and Site Manager: Mrs P. Walmsley

Wellbeing Manager: Ms M. Clarke

Site Supervisors: Mr J. Percy / Mr D. Reid

Educational Psychologist: Mrs A. Price


  • Mrs A Watson 
  • Mrs A. Glanville
  • Mrs C. Johnson
  • Mrs A. Galer

Lunchtime Supervisors
  • Mrs D. Dixon
  • Mrs B. Morton
  • Mrs C. Schonewald
  • Mrs T. Gray
  • Miss M. Tosh
  • Mrs S. Collier
  • Miss S. Lawrence

Kitchen Staff

  • Mr C. Bradwell (Cook in charge)
  • Mrs A Watson (Assistant cook)
  • Mrs J. Stewart
  • Mrs J. Ridley
  • Mrs V Furey